Learn more about our new program
Areas of Specialization
The Program

Areas of Specialization

Our MSc program offers the following six areas of specialization

  • Foundations of Computer Science
  • Computer and communication Networks
  • Databases and Data management
  • Informatics and Commutations Economics
  • Network and computer security
  • Computer Science Applications

Elective courses cover in the above mentioned fields  as shown in the table.

  • Requirements for Completing the Program
  • To graduate a student must have successfully completed six (6) elective courses in addition to the required courses
  • The completion of a field of specialization is not compulsory
  • To complete one area of specialization the student is required to successfully complete three (3) elective course included in the specialization area.
  • For the completion of two areas of specialization the successful completion of six (6) of their courses is required, maintaining simultaneously the above mentioned restriction.

Learn more about our new program!
Learn more about our requirements for participating.

Learn More
AUEB - M.Sc. in Computer Science
Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved